RAW MEAT SUPPLIERS

This directory aids new and exisiting raw feeders in finding quaility raw meat, organs and bone for home preparation of raw for their cats, dogs and/or ferrets.

 

Related Articles

ARIZONA


Red Angel Raw AZ https://sites.google.com/site/redangelraw/

-Pre-made dinners

*Ships nationwide, delivery routes
 

CALIFORNIA


Happee Dawg, CA www.happeedawg.com
-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients

*Ships CA, AZ, NV, NM, UT, OR, WA, ID 

 

Pure Life Raw, CA https://pureliferaw.com/
-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients
*Ships nationwide

Rawsome Revolution, CA https://www.rawsomerevolution.com

-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients
*Pick in Huntington Beach and Rancho Santa Margarita

 

San Fran Cisco Raw, CA http://sfraw.net/sfrawbrand/basicgrinds/

-Pre-made dinners

-Local Pick up or Delivery to Corte Madera, Santa Rosa, San Jose

SmallBatch (Meat Blend Line) CA
-Pre-made dinner
*Various Stores/Retailers nationwide

 

Soul’y, CA https://www.soulyraw.com/
-Pre-made dinners
*Ships to CA, UT, AZ, NV, WA, NM, OR, & ID

 

COLORADO

 

Primitive Choice, CO www.primitivechoice.com
-Pre-made dinners, loose ingredients

*Ships nationwide

 

Raw Dog Food and Company, CO https://shoprawdogfood.rawdogfoodandco.com/

-Pre-made dinners

*Local Delivery throughout CO

 

CONNETICUT

 

Bravo (Basics Line) CT http://www.bravopetfoods.com

-Pre-made dinners

*Online Suppliers, in stores

FLORIDA


Raw Feeding Miami FL www.rawfeedingmiami.com

-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients
*Ships nationwide

GEORGIA


Corrina’s Corner GA https://www.corrinascorner.com
-Pre-made dinners, loose ingredients

*Local Pick Up, delivery, Shipping

 

Rebel Raw (Select Products) GA https://rebelraw.com/ 

-Pre-made Dinner
*Local delivery and pick up
*Ships to Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and Wisconsin.

 

 

HAWAII


808 Raw Pet Food HI https://www.808rawpetfood.com

-Pre-made dInners
*Local Delivery for Oahu, Shipping for outer Islands

 

INDIANA

 

My Pet Carnivore, IN https://www.mypetcarnivore.com/
-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients including bulk
*Local Delivery to IL, OH, KY, IN
*Ships nationwide

 

Rodent Pro, IN https://www.rodentpro.com/
-Whole prey
*Local pick up in OH
* Ships nationwide 

 

Raw Paws IN www.rawpawspetfood.com
-Pre-made dinners
*Ships nationwide

 

MARYLAND

 

Top Quality Dog Food MD https://www.topqualitydogfood.com/product-category/pmr-grinds/

-Pre-made dinners, loose ingredients

*Ship nationwide and delivery routes

 

Reel Raw/We Feed Raw, ME www.wefeedraw.com/
-Pre-made dinners and loose ingredients including bulk
*Ships nationwide

 

MINNESOTA

 

Rah Raw, MN https://rahraw.com/

-Pre-made Dinners

-In Store Pick Up, Shipping

 

Raw Fed K9 MN rawfedk9.com/
-Pre-made dinners
*Ships nationwide

 

NEW JERSEY

 

Raaw Energy, NJ

https://raawenergy.com

-Pre made dinners

*Transport available

NEW YORK


RAWganics (No premix line) NY https://www.facebook.com/RAWganicsPetFood/
-Pre-made dinners
*Various suppliers, local delivery routes

PENNSYLVANIA


Answers (Straight Formula only) PA https://www.answerspetfood.com/straight-formula.html
-Pre-made meals
*Various Suppliers nationwide

 

BJs Raw Pet Food, PA https://www.bjsrawpetfood.com/

-Whole prey, Pre-made dinner, loose ingredients
*Ships nationwide

 

Hare Today, PA https://hare-today.com
-Whole prey, pre-made dinners, loose ingredients

*Ships nationwide

 

KeyStone Natural Foods, PA http://www.keystonenaturalfoods.com/

-Whole prey, pre-made dinners, loose ingredients

*Ships to AL, AR, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MO, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV 

 

TEXAS

 

Konavore, TX http://mykonavore.com/
-Pre-made dinners
*Via website, Store locations, Pick Up and Local delivery

 

Texas Tripe, TX http://www.texastripe.com

-Pre-made dinners, Loose Ingredients 

-Delivery TX, TN, OK, LA, AR, Shipping

 

WISCONSIN

 

Carnivore Meat Company, WI ttps://www.carnivoremeat.com

-Pre-made dinners

*Ships nationwide, delivery routes

VIRGINIA

 

Gentle Harvest, VA

https://www.gentleharvest.com/collections/the-furry-foodie
-Pre-made dinners

*Ships nationwide and local Pick Up

 

—————————

INTERNATIONAL

—————————

CANADA

Wild at Heart www.wildatheartpets.com
-Pre-made dinners
*Ships to Lower mainland, Mission through to Vancouver, UBC/Point Grey, Richmond, Delta, White Rock, South Surrey, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Abbotsford 


Carnivora https://www.carnivora.ca/html/carnivora-cats/index.cfm

-Pre-made dinners
*Found at pet stores 

 

Spring Meadows Natural Pet Food http://www.springmeadowsnaturalpetfood.com
-Pre-made dinners
*Found at pet stores in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario and Saskatchewan

 

Totally Raw https://totallyrawdogfood.com
-Pre-made dinners

*Store locations Halifax, Darmouth and Moncton, New Brunswick


Natural Instincts https://naturalinstincts.ca/products/

-Pre-made dinners
*Pet stores in AB, BC

Spring Meadows Natural Pet Food
-Pre-made dinners
* Retailers in AB, BC, MB, ON, SK

Totally Raw Dog Food https://totallyrawdogfood.com
-Pre-made dinners

*Retailers in KM

——————————
UNITED KINGDOM

 

Raw Made Simple Essex https://www.rawmadesimple.co.uk

-Pre-made dinners

*Delivery and shipping to Mainland UK,  EXCLUDES Scottish Islands, Scottish Highlands, Northern Island
 

 

Durham Animal Feeds, Ferryhill https://www.daf-petfood.co.uk
-Pre-made meals and loose ingredients
*Delivery in North and Southern parts

Paleo Ridge, Hampshire https://paleoridgeraw.uk
-Pre-made dinners

*Delivery to all of the UK



Natural Dogs Direct, Staffordshire  https://www.naturaldogsdirect.co.uk
-Pre-made dinners
*Ship nationwide


Stateside Meats Stourport-on-Severn https://www.statesidemeats.co.uk
-Pre-made dinners
*Local deliveries and ship nationwide

 

Kiezebrink UK Ltd.  Suffolk (WHOLE PREY ONLY)  https://www.kiezebrink.co.uk/
-Whole prey (pre-made dinners are not balanced)
*Delivery to England, Wales and southern Scotland

OUR STORE

Address: Burnsville , NC

Phone: (717) 917-2767

Email:  TheNutritionCode@icloud.com

OPENING HOURS
HELP
SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2017 by The Nutrition Code. Proudly created with Wix.com